Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I love this place. People are great here

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This is ...and will be the only dealership I purchase any of my vehicles. They make it happen. And their collision center is the best! I will not use anyone else to take care of any of the body work of any of my vehicles...except them. I have taken two vehicles to them...they left them like new!! It was like I never had an accident. And the service center is is awesome..above and beyond in every department!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very helpful in replacing a recall part. Quick, courteous, and professional staff. Thank you 😊.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Very professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Everyone is polite and friendly. They care about their customers. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The staff at Richard Karr made me feel very important I really enjoyed my experience

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cara is a great employee.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Cara was very courteous and professional and explained a problem found.She showed me the battery test results and recommended replacement. Work was performed quickly while I waited.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Courteous salesman

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

My experience was great. The oil change service didn’t take long and the customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

in and out for servicing in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Pickup was fast and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Very nice people, very professional I would Recommend to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Just needed a vehicle inspection for new plates. Met with your friendly service staff, they took care of the inspection in no time at all. Walked over to the Collision shop to get an appointment to look at some damage on my car, and they did it while I was on site. No need for a second visit. I love Karr Hunter!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They were honest to me I thought i needed an oil change.and didnt And that alone says alot about Richard Karr Friendly staff Nice environment and clean place.and a wonderful enviroment THANKS RICHARD KARR KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

These folks will take care of you, whatever the need. Honest and true!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

They were very friendly and helpful. Got us into a truck that fits our needs and budget. Thank you so much Kylie Moreland at Richard Karr Motors!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Always a Pleasure to bring my car for service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

With the crazy times that our world is in, finding a new car is almost impossible! We searched and searched and finally found a dealership that would help us and actually call us back! This was the absolute BEST car buying experience that we have ever had and made it worth driving over 4 hours to pick it up. Our Salesman, Ty was awesome and knowledgeable as well as Ronnie the Sales Manager and Rick the Finance Manager. Very laid back, yet professional atmosphere. Thank you all so much for making the whole process quick and painless!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Quick and helpful in buying new truck

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Service and Body Shop made frequent calls to keep me updated on where my truck was, what was been repaired at the time and how much the repairs would be.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Have the best customer service around. Will only use these guys from now on!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Competent friendly service department

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Thomas helped us

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Richard Karr is great i am happy with my vehicle. So happy with my vehicle i might trade it in and get another one. If anyone is looking for a great vehicle to get please go to Richard Karr.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Our experience with Richard Karr Motors was outstanding. The buying process was quick and flawless. We’ve never experienced anything like it. Our salesman Ty was phenomenal (thank you again Ty!) I can’t say enough good things about this dealership and all of the staff. It was well worth the drive to Waco to purchase our new vehicle. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Focused on problem solution and keeping customer informed

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Even tho we didn’t buy here the experience was awesome. Ty our salesman was great when dealing with us. He really paid attention to everything my wife wanted in her new car and offered solutions.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

The people were super nice when we took our encore in fo aproblem

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very Professional and super friendly. They have a State of the art Service department! With great people running it !

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great service. My service advisor John is outstanding

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

We took my wife's car in without an appointment for what we thought might be a serious problem. Leonard Betts got us checked in and promised to get it diagnosed that day. By 4:00 that afternoon, he had called and said the car was fixed, it was minor, and it could be picked up. I went to pick it up and Leonard explained the issue. He went to get the car, and when he brought it out, he had taken the time to run it thru the car wash because my wife had brought it in filthy! I didn't ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Friendly, fast service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

My wife and I really enjoyed our experience at Richard Karr Motors. We originally went to look at a Cadillac, but we decided we liked the Acadia Denali better. They made the experience very simple and quick and gave us a great deal on our trade. I also like that they did not pressure us - they let us think about our purchase for a few days. They were very responsive to our questions. We will definitely return to Richard Karr in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

They provided excellent and professional service

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Worked with Thomas who I initially began conversations with via email from viewing vehicles online. He got back to me promptly with good answers and was very helpful when I came in for my physical test drive and in person questions. Enjoyed my experience and was surprised how quickly I was able to go through the whole process and begin enjoying my new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Efficient, professional and courteous. Work was performed as scheduled. Courtesy ride was very easy and timely.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I had several questions about new Buick Enclave, and salesman, Todd Aardahl was kind enough to spend an hour of his time teaching me how to operate certain features. If you're ever in the market to buy a Buick, GMC or Cadillac, I would definitely ask for Todd Aardahl! Very best service and attitude to deal with someone who really needs help in understanding their new vehicle!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Ty was our sales person. He was really amazing!!! I recommend him to anyone trying to find a new vehicle. He made all so easy and smooth, nice guy, very helpful. Great experience, great people at Richard Karr!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

No pressure, knowledgeable sales team! Fast and smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Everybody there was so helpful and friendly I never had a good experience at dealership like Richard Karr this my second vehicle that I got from them and will continue to do business with Richard Karr

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

When we decided to begin the process, we talked with Jenifer Twitty and she was absolutely amazing, very professional and easy to talk to. We told her what we were trying to do and she listened and did an amazing job getting everything done in a timely manner and was a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely highly recommend anyone I know to go see Jenifer at your dealership. Amazing job all the way around!!! Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great experience with very patient, accommodating and kind people. Todd helped us purchase a Cadillac and took great care of us. Thank you Richard Karr team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Great experience with very patient, accommodating and kind people. Todd helped us purchase a Cadillac and took great care of us. Thank you Richard Karr team!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Barbara and David have provided us with awesome customer service for each vehicle we have purchased from Richard Karr!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Lenard, service representative, did a fantastic job taking care of issues related to my GMC Canyon pickup truck. Richard Karr, the owner, and the Service Manager both also did fantastic jobs taking care of my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Awesome sales staff, Larry and Tony always help me tremendously when looking for a used vehicle. Trustworthy and friendly. Give them a visit!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very nice and easy to work with staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

good service, great price, no bs! Great salesman named Todd.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

The entire buying process was enjoyable. Salesperson and management were great to work with. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Very good and friendly service. Even washed my car for me. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very good answering all questions. Very friendly & took all the time we needed to get us just the right vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

My service advisor and his fellow advisors made sure my needs were met and my vehicle was taken care of. Even though I have the option of taking my vehicle to dealership I purchased my truck at, I feel very pleased with my experience at Richard Karr and will continue to be a customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Always a great experience! Friendly and professional every time!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Great service I'm very happy with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Good people. We were not able to find the truck I wanted, but got a good one instead.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I’ve had the power steering checked here at Carr’s. I had the front end checked and adjusted here at Carr’s. I went and had all tires balanced. Still have steering vibration. I still think power steering is not correct.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

This was so pleasant and easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2020

I only had a low tire but I received great and quick service. Had a screw in it but it was fixed before I finished my cup of fresh coffee while social distancing in the waiting room. Great guys in the service department!!! Love Richard Karr Motors. ❣️

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Great customer service, I highly recommend.This was my third time buying a car with Richard Karr great every time.Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Went above expectations

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Tracy Lindsey has been awesome everytime I needed help , I would recommend him to anyone needing A1 service....

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I went to the dealership to look at an Acadia I saw advertised online. I had been considering trading my car, but hadn't decided for sure. To be quite honest, I was dreading being approached by a sales associate due to prior experiences. I saw two associates exit the front doors and one asked if I had been helped. I took a deep breath and said I hadn't. I told her what I was doing here and Jennifer immediately took me to the cars I wanted to look at. She was very laid back, seemed totally honest with ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Overall pleasant experience.. the customer service was awesome and Cara was very helpful and informative!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

I had the best experience ever buying a new SUV! Jennifer Twitty was amazing! I found her to be honest, helpful, supportive, and personable throughout the process. Jennifer made the process quick and easy, explaining everything that was being done. Thank you to Jennifer, the GM and Finance department for the professionalism and attention to detail. You have earned a new customer for life!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I'm very pleased with the sales and service departments. Thank you staff of Richard karr.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Very professional and helpful staff. Great job on my repairs !! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

We had the best experience ever buying our new car! Howard Cohen was the best of help! Even though I was his first sale, he kept up with me, he always answered my questions quickly, and he never once complained about me constantly texting or calling him! This man was amazing and the sweetest!!! Great job on your first sale Howard!!😁

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

RICHARD KARR MOTORS MAKES VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE GREAT AGAIN!!! By far our absolute BEST CAR BUYING Experience EVER! I flew from California to meet my wife to drive a new truck back home (my retirement present). We called on your 2021 GMC 1500 TEXAS Edition that showed was in-transit. Your sales person went out of his way to find this recently delivered vehicle and was able to offer it at similar pricing to what we had already lined up to purchase in San Antonio. Your staff held this vehicle for us without a deposit (which the other dealer wanted/non refundable) while ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Great place to buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Very friendly and keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Friendly personnel. Clean. Reasonable prices.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I go here often for both of my vehicles oil change and tire rotations. I always get quality service there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I recommend using Ernesto Ramirez as your sales consultant! in my opinion the best! Gave me the best deal!! He answered all my questions, he also follows up with me all the way in Abilene!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Mike and Clint were very courteous and professional. Price for repair was very fair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

The car buying experience was amazing. I really appreciate the deal put together for my daughter starting college at Baylor. I know for the next four years she has a team (Larry Miller, Thomas Contreras, Richard Karr) behind her and will do all that is needed for her to have a dependable vehicle. Thank you, working with them was truly a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I came to Richard Karr because they were recommended by trusted friends and I was not disappointed. The lovely professional at the front desk, my salesperson, Jennifer Twitty, the GM Richard Gough and their Service Department Director, Mike Lee all were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me. I will recommend them to everyone that I know. I feel like I made new friends and purchased a vehicle from wonderful, honest people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Working with Todd made our purchase very easy. Did not feel pressured into buying. I had sought out on the Internet the car and what I wanted in it. Todd was quick to answer my questions prior to coming to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review