Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

We were welcomed in like family from the very first interaction I'm glad we decided to go to Richard Karr..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

What started with a unpleasant experience with another dealership turned into a relationship with Richard Karr. From the service team where my issues started to the sales team where they ended, it was top notch. Kudos to Richard Karr for employing those that understand customer service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

I actually had gone to another Waco dealership interested in a pre owned Tahoe. I could tell they weren’t interested in helping me and they didn’t even want to look at my trade. I had a friend tell me I should go to Richard Karr, and I am so glad I did. Tony and Jenifer were absolutely amazing to work with and got me into a brand new vehicle. Everyone from the GM, sales personnel, finance, and service dept made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I would 100% recommend purchasing at Richard Karr!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I have excellent relation withKarr dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

The sell reps are great when it comes to your needs. This is vehical number 6 and never was let down. Also all of my purchases was demo excellent. DeLaRosa and crew rocks.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Ashleigh in service is wonderful!!! For sales Daniel Rojas is the guy..

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) has little inventory (Original) tiene poco inventory

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Gr8 service fixed problem I’m HAPPY

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Friendly, honest, and an excellent facility

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Ashley is amazing. They were booked but she found a spot for my oil change in the time frame I needed. Service was great! Thank you Ashley!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Purchased a Sierra after a six month search and an additional two month wait for delivery. Love the truck and the sales manager (Ronnie?) was fabulous. My family has used RK for years and I wont service or shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Tony was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

spoke with James Connor..in and out, quick very good

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

My years go back to Rountree days. My experiences were that you stand behind your work and anything was not "right" you would make it "right." A customer could not ask for too much more. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORKS!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

After noticing a check engine light and obvious symptoms of a Yukon in need of diagnostics, I fortunately found the Richard Karr Dealership in Waco while en route from Wichita, KS to Austin, TX. Upon arrival, I was immediately greeted by the Service Director, Mike Lee. He welcomed me, escorted me inside and very quickly found the culprit codes. Prior to taking me and my Yukon for a drive, Mechanic Josh confirmed the need for a new transmission. Mike offered his office to me, allowing me time to arrange plans for the evening with my friends. He had a quote ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Good job overall. Paint did not match. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

HOW MUCH PASSIVE INCOME HAVE YOU CREATED TODAY? I originally posted this 2 month ago. If anybody actually took this advice when I posted it, You're now generating more than $10,000 per week in passive income. And if you didn't take this advice 2 month ago, why not start today? investing with Mrs Anita crypto forex & binary trading, be sure to withdraw up to $10,000 weekly, she provide you with good and accurate signals that will help you earn while you sleep, she has been managing my account for month's now, i have never had any reason to regret working ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

We were treated as a valued customer. Daniel Riojas was awesome in finding the right truck for us. He was attentive at every step of the process. We got the price we wanted. Daniel spent time with us going over the truck features. Very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Why wasting time with other managers why you have a trusted manager who is very reliable and dependable hurry up and start your trade with Mrs. Emilia William she's the best among all. I have tried 12 of them but she prove me right and help me gaining high profit. So why don't you invest with her don't say I did not recommend her to you ,,, all I did was to make the first deposit of $600 and I make my withdrawal yesterday $7500 I'm so happy and excited please and please hurry up and start earning money for ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Mrs Emily Alison , She's very professional, knowledgeable on the aspect of forex and cryptocurrency , and helped me get an awesome and decent Profits of $14,500 with just my initial deposit of $1,000 ! She answered all my questions and was able to walk me through the process with ease. I would recommend her services any day of the week! You wont be disappointed i dont just recommend but highly recommend . contact her [email protected] WhatsApp +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Ty Smith was awesome, very knowledgeable on the Denali truck that I purchased. The financing manger Mrs. De La Rosa was very helpful and explained everything perfectly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Richard Karr motors is my place to shop for my vehicle. I am looking forward to getting my next vehicle at Richard Karr Motors

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Everything went well. Only problem I have is I got a flat the next day no fault of y’all’s. Had a nail in tire and when I went to get it fixed at discount tire they brought it to my attention that when the tires were rotated the tpms sensors were not recalibrated to where the tire was.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I can’t remember how many vehicles my wife and I have bought over the last 30 years going back to the Frank Weaver days and working with the sales staff. It’s always been a pleasure working with everyone. However, going forward, there will be one person we will dearly miss when closing the next deal, with the absence of one Rick Rapson. We look forward to taking possession of our new Denali once it arrives and working with Daniel on future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Always great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Jenifer Twitty the Sales Consultant did an outstanding job keeping me updated with the ordering process. From approval date all the way to built date. She called me when the truck was delivered and showed me all the ends and outs before I left the lot. 5 Star Sales Consultant. Because of her work ethic I will be purchasing another vehicle with 6 to 9 months and sending anyone I know that looking for a new or used vehicle to Jenifer Twitty. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Finally found our Enclave 4 hours away in Waco, TX. Our salesman Jose Sotomayor was wonderful to work with and Rick Rapson in finance made the buying process seamless. Would make the trip from Galveston to Waco again to buy from this Dealer.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Great staff to start with Ready to get me to my job Driver knew the best way to get to my work place around all the construction Had me back in my truck in an hour

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Thomas Contreras is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

Excellent service on all levels

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Great folks awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Thomas Contreras was great to contact me as soon as a vehicle that met my requirements was available. Thomas made sure he was ready for my arrival and got me over to finance asap. Rick Rapson in finance was prepared for me with all my finance complete and got me in and out of finance faster than any other vehicle I have purchased before. Great group at Richard Karr.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Pleased with the service from Jose!! He is recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Ty worked hard with Barbara to find us a car and get qualified with the down payment we had the payment is high but they did their best

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Ty Smith was our salesman. I have to say it was the most pleasant sales experience I have been a part of. I definitely recommend him! Thanks for not making buying a car the torture it can be!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

It was great! Jennifer and Barbara were amazing! I love my new vehicle! Thank yall sooo much!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

They always take of me and wife for anything on our Vehicles

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Clint updated every day as to progress and the courtesy driving was most helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I love our Richard Karr Motors here in Waco. I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy, professionalism, and reasonable pricing. This last visit was no different. Many thanks to a top-notch service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Ty Smith sold me my car. He was Absolutely Outstanding!!! He took his time in explaining all the buttons on my new car. Everyone was friendly and courteous that I had contact with. I've bought 2 vehicles from Richard Karr and I tell everyone they should go by and visit if they are looking for a new car or truck. Thank you all for your help. I love my new SUV.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I ordered my Yukon diesel in June and received it in December due to the chip shortage. Despite my frustration with the GMC factory, Thomas and Mike were always sympathetic, always responded to my requests right away, and went up and beyond in getting updates for me. When my Yukon finally arrived, both of them made the purchase experience go smoothly; from the moment I arrived till the moment I drove off only took about 90 minutes. Thank you Thomas and Mike!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

love coming to your place to get my car 🚙 services there!!the people are so friendly and helpful.thanks so much for all that you guys are doing too put our minds at ease.thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

It was Great 😄 Thank you for all your help 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Thomas IT Mgr, Jennifer Twitty- Sales , Rick Rapson- Finance and Sales Manager always made me felt as a customer. Your team is very customer oriented and I give a great complement to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Everything was excllent, as usual.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Just an oil change. Got me in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Good work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Just got another truck from there! These are the nicest people to buy from

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Friendly and very informative, they care about our vehicle and understands our needs and concerns

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

They were able to get me back on the road sooner than expected. Truck is performing with no issues.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Scheduled oil change was easy and good. They even removed the months of antibacterial use from my steering wheel. So excited that it looks and feels like new!! The service department staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Richard Karr is great i am happy with my vehicle. So happy with my vehicle i might trade it in and get another one. If anyone is looking for a great vehicle to get please go to Richard Karr.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great to work with, kept us up to date on work being done on our car

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

(Translated by Google) greart who (Original) greart care

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Ashley did a great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Some of the best service I’ve ever had at a dealership. Thank you Kara!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Friendly professional service. Great place to do business with. They always follow up with customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I love this place. People are great here

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This is ...and will be the only dealership I purchase any of my vehicles. They make it happen. And their collision center is the best! I will not use anyone else to take care of any of the body work of any of my vehicles...except them. I have taken two vehicles to them...they left them like new!! It was like I never had an accident. And the service center is is awesome..above and beyond in every department!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very helpful in replacing a recall part. Quick, courteous, and professional staff. Thank you 😊.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Very professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Everyone is polite and friendly. They care about their customers. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The staff at Richard Karr made me feel very important I really enjoyed my experience

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cara is a great employee.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Courteous salesman

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

My experience was great. The oil change service didn’t take long and the customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

in and out for servicing in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Pickup was fast and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Very nice people, very professional I would Recommend to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Just needed a vehicle inspection for new plates. Met with your friendly service staff, they took care of the inspection in no time at all. Walked over to the Collision shop to get an appointment to look at some damage on my car, and they did it while I was on site. No need for a second visit. I love Karr Hunter!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They were honest to me I thought i needed an oil change.and didnt And that alone says alot about Richard Karr Friendly staff Nice environment and clean place.and a wonderful enviroment THANKS RICHARD KARR KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

These folks will take care of you, whatever the need. Honest and true!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

They were very friendly and helpful. Got us into a truck that fits our needs and budget. Thank you so much Kylie Moreland at Richard Karr Motors!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Always a Pleasure to bring my car for service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

With the crazy times that our world is in, finding a new car is almost impossible! We searched and searched and finally found a dealership that would help us and actually call us back! This was the absolute BEST car buying experience that we have ever had and made it worth driving over 4 hours to pick it up. Our Salesman, Ty was awesome and knowledgeable as well as Ronnie the Sales Manager and Rick the Finance Manager. Very laid back, yet professional atmosphere. Thank you all so much for making the whole process quick and painless!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Quick and helpful in buying new truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I recommend using Ernesto Ramirez as your sales consultant! in my opinion the best! Gave me the best deal!! He answered all my questions, he also follows up with me all the way in Abilene!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

The car buying experience was amazing. I really appreciate the deal put together for my daughter starting college at Baylor. I know for the next four years she has a team (Larry Miller, Thomas Contreras, Richard Karr) behind her and will do all that is needed for her to have a dependable vehicle. Thank you, working with them was truly a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I came to Richard Karr because they were recommended by trusted friends and I was not disappointed. The lovely professional at the front desk, my salesperson, Jennifer Twitty, the GM Richard Gough and their Service Department Director, Mike Lee all were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me. I will recommend them to everyone that I know. I feel like I made new friends and purchased a vehicle from wonderful, honest people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review